Virtual Tours Through the Bible

[dt_sc_fullwidth_section first]

Virtual Tours Through the Bible with Rabbi Akiva Gersh

CLICK HERE to tune in LIVE on Tuesdays at 1pm EST | 6pm UTC | 8pm in Israel 
In “Walking in the Footsteps of Moses” we will explore the Bible through weekly virtual tours that will bring to life the inspiring stories and connect the ancient Israelites to the modern Jews in the Land of Israel

[/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][dt_sc_one_third first]

[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ]

[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ]

[/dt_sc_one_third][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][dt_sc_one_third first]

[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ]

[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ]

[/dt_sc_one_third][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][dt_sc_one_third first]

[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ]
[/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ][/dt_sc_one_third][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section][dt_sc_fullwidth_section first][dt_sc_one_third first][/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ][/dt_sc_one_third][dt_sc_one_third ][/dt_sc_one_third][/dt_sc_fullwidth_section]