Journey Through The Bible

Learn from Israel's greatest Bible Scholars in our virtual free courses available LIVE via Zoom every week!

Virtual Tours Through the Bible

Rabbi Akiva Gersh
Tune in LIVE on Tuesdays at 1pm EST | 6pm UTC | 8pm in Israel

In “Walking in the Footsteps of Moses” we will explore the Bible through weekly virtual tours that will bring to life the inspiring stories and connect the ancient Israelites to the modern Jews in the Land of Israel.

The Israel Bible In Depth

Rabbi Tuly Weisz
Tune in LIVE on Wednesdays at 1pm EST | 6pm UTC | 8pm in Israel

There are many versions of study Bibles, but The Israel Bible is the only one that focuses exclusively on the relationship between the Land and People of Israel. Study its commentary in depth with editor Rabbi Tuly Weisz.

Learn Biblical Hebrew

Rabbi Elan Adler
Tune in LIVE on Thursdays at 1pm EST | 6pm UTC | 8pm in Israel

To study the Torah in translation is getting only a part of the story. Come and see the genius of God’s language in the original Hebrew. You will be amazed and inspired by what is below the surface. No knowledge of Hebrew is needed.

Skip to toolbar